Skip to content

Customer Reviews

Based on 240 reviews
76%
(182)
19%
(46)
4%
(9)
1%
(2)
0%
(1)

Deep Hydrating Serum Rich in Hyaluronic Acid

Nice effect quickly.

After 2 weeks of use seems perfect.

Very surprised and very satisfied

my advice of use
Personally, I used to take about ten drops in the evening directly on my tongue.
For my partner it was a few drops on the tongue when he felt the need.

Presentation and packaging
Very design and aesthetic.
The purple and white colors are very nice and make you want to buy or discover the product.
And the glass bottle is just great and classy.
Congratulations to the designer.

Efficiency
The use with the drop system is very practical.
Personally, the product was effective in the case of my spouse when he felt stressed and on me for my insomnia I managed to feel more calm at the time of sleeping.
I recommend it without any worries.

Efficient,

I loved the packaging, beautiful color, very eye-catching and quality, the bottle is also solid with the pipette is hygienic, simple to use for the right dose of products
The box is easily stored the bottle, very practical with all the detailed information

I have trouble sleeping for long periods of time because of stress as well as lifestyle habits. I really have used many therapies but sometimes I am afraid of addiction and affecting my health. First of all, I am extremely impressed with the scent of cinnamon, mint as well as lavender, it helps me feel relaxed immediately. I started using this product with 3 drops and after about 10 to 15 minutes after 9pm, I felt a relaxation of my whole body. I also did yoga and listened to meditation music and a little essential oil for the room to increase the effectiveness. During the first week of use, my sleep has changed. I fall asleep more easily and wake up less at night. By the second week, I started increasing the dosage to 5 drops. It helps me fight my stress more effectively. I also sleep better and more than 6 hours a day and do not wake up at night anymore. I am more awake and motivated in the morning. As a result, my face is also more radiant and less tired, I think my complexion and my general condition are improving.

Little advice: Respect the doses, and increase gradually. Listen to and feel the changes in your body to get the right dose. Do not worry too much or expect an immediate effect from the first use if you suffer from prolonged insomnia

C
CBD Oil - No Stress Elixir
Catherine Calantzis Robert
Wonderful product

Restores elasticity, plumps, illuminates the complexion.

Relaxing

The product allowed me to relax completely before bedtime, it was not an exceptional transformation but I am more zen at bedtime

Calm during the day

I found that these drops calmed me down during the day, that I was less stressed. However, they did not help me fall asleep. I should mention that I usually take a sedative to fall asleep.
I liked the mint-cinnamon flavor.

A moment of relaxation

A practical bottle, with a pipette to dose the drops, the packaging is an invitation to rest, an elixir with a taste of cinnamon, for me I find it comforting. Adapt well the doses, go gradually. For my part I started with 5 drops and I went up to 15. The product relaxed me well and helped me to have a more peaceful sleep. The features of my face when I wake up are more relaxed.

Top products

This product is really great! I recommend it! Since I take it at night I feel much more relaxed. My skin is healthier. Top

I love it

Presentation and packaging
I loved the packaging which is very fresh as well as the color.
The box where the bottle is stored is superb and very practical

Efficiency
I found this oil to be very effective against pain and to have a restful sleep

My advice of use: to respect the doses, and to increase gradually, to take rather the evening or then in the event of pain. Very practical bottle with pipette, in polished glass. A beautiful sliding cardboard box to protect the bottle, the packaging is elegant, it made me think of an elixir, a magic potion to sleep well and soothe. Easy to use with the pipette for the right dose of products, information of use well indicated. Helps me to sleep better and have less drawn facial features.

works perfectly

5 drops before going to bed really improves my sleep quality

Multiple benefits

This product is really great! It helps me to fight against my stress, quite important in this period! Moreover, I have been able to enjoy a more restful sleep with the use of this oil and no longer have insomnia.
I have seen a real impact on my skin, which is more plumped, less dull, less tired!

Nice discovery!

I love this Elixir! It leaves my skin with a sweet natural scent, smooth skin and intense hydration! My skin is more luminous and plump when I wake up. It's a great discovery!
I love its natural composition, this texture is ideal for a better efficiency!

Support elixir

my advice of use
I advise to go there gradually in order to find its own dosage and to renew during the day, the evening, according to its needs, it is rather personal and why not what I do, to associate it with meditation!

Presentation and packaging
I like very much its packaging of soft color and very well thought, all the indications, posology was printed on it at the same time ecological and really very practical!

Efficiency
The small measuring bottle is itself well thought out thanks to the color of the cap which recalls the box, no confusion thus with another product of the mark! the pouring of the drops under the language of made easily! with this elixir I notice a little more appeasement, calmer, it improves the "quality of my times of meditation" and imprisons me less in my thoughts or my ruminations! On the other hand it does not help me to fall asleep, nor has better sleep!

However, I have no improvement of my skin condition. I have a problem with the insertion of the cap and after 3 days I am very happy. With my son, the Tropfen work well and he has given them to me.

Many thanks for your feedback. If the individual properties of the raw materials are different from person to person, you can increase the dosage at any time to find the best possible solution for you (we recommend that you increase the dosage at any time) and thus achieve the desired results. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Informationen direkt per E-Mail unter friends@idswissbotanicals.com oder direkt telefonisch unter +41 21 588 05 01 (Französisch oder Englisch) zu kontaktieren. Thank you and a very nice follow-up. Das Team von I.D. Swiss Botanicals

Thank you for your comments. As individual sensitivity to the active ingredients may vary from person to person, you can safely increase the dosage daily to find the one that suits you best (we recommend increasing by one drop each day to achieve this) and thus obtain the desired effect. Do not hesitate to contact us directly by email at friends@idswissbotanicals.com or directly by phone at +41 21 588 05 01 (French or English) for more information. Thank you very much and have a nice day. The I.D. Swiss Botanicals team

CDB oil

my advice for use
Use as the last step of your routine, to seal in the previous treatments. Proceed to a massage to make penetrate the care, possibly using a guasha. This allows to benefit from a moment of relaxation but also from all the sensoriality of the product (texture, smell).

Présentation et packaging
Très joli flacon qui rappelle le packaging d'emballage. Pipette très fonctionnelle. Très important car la quantité de produit prélevé est charnière dans son utilisation. En revanche la couleur lavande (associée au sommeil dans de nombreux domaine) peut induire en erreur, car la plante aromatique << lavande >> n'apparaît pas dans la formule. Or elle a des propriétés liée au sommeil. Cela peut induire en erreur.

Efficiency
Very easy to use. Description and instructions on the package. Effectiveness: mixed opinion. No improvement of the sleep nor of the speed of falling asleep. On the other hand skin more flexible and luminous.

For mild anxiety disorders

my advice of use
Apply the number of drops indicated on the packaging according to your needs.

Presentation and packaging
Very good packaging that keeps the bottle away from light, very practical drawer system. The bottle is also practical with its pipette.

Efficiency
Easy to use, the pipette delivers the number of drops necessary. I did not feel the effects, certainly due to the dosage in CBD. I am used to take full spectrum oil dosed at 30% CBD for my pains. I did not feel any pain or difficulty falling asleep while using this product. The mixture with the vegetable oils is great for the taste.

AMAZING

A real natural miracle product to help manage stress and sleep better, a pleasant smell and taste that helps to relax

A natural supplement for relaxation

The presentation is really nice. There is a cardboard box that slides out revealing a small glass pipette bottle. The colors are soft and soothing, a relaxing purple. You can see the light brown liquid inside. Highlighting of the ingredients, few in number and of quality. Visible Swiss origin Some advice for use.
The smell is rather strong (as well as the taste, it is particular, a little mentholated spicy). The presence of CBD frightened me a little but finally no particular taste. I do not know if it is magic (I was not relaxed suddenly) but I believe to have been more "zen" sometimes.
On the other hand, personally my sleep was not more peaceful...
No effects on the skin yet, but maybe it takes a little more time.
A downside is the rather vague instructions for use. It is not really well explained how to use it. I went on the internet to find that you should take 1 to 5 drops on the tongue in case of a little stress, or even 5 to 20 drops for a "crisis".

l
CBD Oil - Deep Sleep Elixir
laetitia nivelais
Nice discovery

Presentation and packaging:
The packaging is a glass bottle with a measuring pipette which is very convenient. The bottle is in a box with drawer.

Effectiveness and ease of use:
By taking 5 drops at night, I fall asleep more easily. I am less stressed, less tired. In the morning, I am more relaxed.

What advice for use could you give?
The product is put in drop by drop under the tongue with the pipette. The number of drops is according to your needs.

Effective

my advice of use
5 drops before going to sleep

Presentation and packaging
The little glass vial is really beautiful and the pipette is very practical. This product has a really high quality packaging.

Efficiency
Easy to use and to dose thanks to the pipette.

sober and elegant package, pretty lilac color, bottle with pipette for a simple use, pleasant and not strong smell.
easy to use thanks to the pipette to count the drops well. For my part, two shots per day, starting with 5 drops at each shot. As far as I'm concerned, I must not be receptive to CBD because my sleep is always so disturbed (falling asleep very long, night awakenings). on the other hand I am more zen, so effectiveness on this point ...

Nice discovery

I really liked the packaging. I appreciate the precious elixir coast. The smell is pleasant and the pipette is practical to have a right dose.
I had never tried this kind of product but I am convinced of its effectiveness even if I have to be patient. I noticed an improvement in my ability to fall asleep and a better quality of sleep. Concerning the immunity booster side, I want to believe in it but I think that I need more time to judge (for example after the winter!)
I used 2 drops only at night and the dosage was perfect for me.

A discovery!

Presentation and packaging
I love it. Attractive color, very convenient pipette format for drip. The box is very nice, I like the way it slides out and in for easy storage.

Efficiency
The product is put in drop by drop under the tongue, very easily thanks to the pipette system. From the first use, I felt after about ten minutes a soothing and relaxing of my whole body. However, it never helped me to fall asleep more easily or to sleep at all (I suffer from insomnia). Very positive point for this kind of product: I loved the taste.

My advice for use
I advise you to follow the instructions carefully and to increase by one drop per week if necessary, not to have too high expectations because I think that the product reacts very differently according to each consumer/needs.

FREE SHIPPING

Free delivery for orders over 59 CHF

Delivery in 1 or 2 working days in Switzerland (depending on the option chosen) and in 3 to 8 working days everywhere else

FREE SAMPLES

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a free sample set at home

LOYALTY PROGRAM

Collect I.D. Points when you make a purchase or with each sponsorships , and spend them whenever you want

Passer au contenu

Avis Clients

Based on 240 reviews
76%
(182)
19%
(46)
4%
(9)
1%
(2)
0%
(1)

Deep Hydrating Serum Rich in Hyaluronic Acid

Bel effet rapidement.

Après 2 semaines d'utilisation semble parfait.

Très surprise et très satisfaite

mon conseil d'utilisation
Personnellement je prenais une dizaine de gouttes le soir directement sur ma langue.
Pour mon conjoint c'était quelques gouttes sur la langue quand il en ressentait le besoin.

Présentation et packaging
Très design et esthétique.
Les couleurs violettes et blanches sont très jolie et donne envie d'acheter ou de découvrir le produit.
Et le flacon en verre est juste géniale et classe.
Bravo au designer.

Efficacité
L utilisation avec le système de goutte est très pratique.
Personnellement le produit à été efficace dans le cas de mon conjoint quand il se sentait stressé et sur moi pour mon insomnie j'ai réussi à me sentir plus apaisée au moment de dormir.
Je vous le recommande sans aucuns soucis.

Efficace,

J'ai adoré le packaging, belle couleur, très accrocheur et de qualité, la bouteille est également solide avec la pipette est hygiénique, simple à utiliser pour la juste dose de produits
La boîte est rangé facilement le flacon, très pratique avec tous les informations détaillées

J'ai du mal à dormir longtemps à cause du stress ainsi que des habitudes de vie. J'ai vraiment utilisé de nombreuses thérapies mais j'ai parfois peur de la dépendance et d'affecter ma santé. Tout d'abord, je suis extrêmement impressionné par le parfum de cannelle, de menthe ainsi que de lavande, cela m'aide à me sentir détendu immédiatement. J'ai commencé à utiliser ce produit avec 3 gouttes et après environ 10 à 15 minutes après 21h, je me sentais une décontraction de tout mon corps. J'ai aussi fait de yoga et écouté de la musique de méditationet, un peu d'huile essentielle pour la chambre pour augmenter l'efficacité. Au cours de la première semaine d'utilisation, mon sommeil a changé. Je m'endors plus facilement et me réveille moins la nuit. Dès la deuxième semaine, j'ai commencé à augmenter le dosage à 5 gouttes. Il m'aide à lutter contre mon stress plus efficace. Je dors aussi mieux et plus de 6 heures par jour et ne me réveille plus la nuit. Je suis plus éveillées et motivée le matin. Du coup, mon visage est également plus éclatant et moins fatigué, je pense que mon teint et mon état général s'améliorent.

Petit conseil: Respecter les doses, et augmenter progressivement. Ecouter et ressentir les changements du corps pour avoir la bonne dose. Ne vous inquiétez pas trop ou espérez un effet immédiat dès la première utilisation si vous souffrez d'insomnie prolongée

C
Huile de CBD – No Stress Elixir
Catherine Calantzis Robert
Merveilleux produit

Redonne de l'élasticité, repulpe, illumine le teint.

Relaxant

Le produit m’a permis de me relaxer complètement avant le coucher ,ça n’a pas été une transformation exceptionnelle mais suis plus zen au coucher

Apaisée la journée

J'ai constaté que ces gouttes m'apaisaient en journée, que j'étais moins stressée. Cependant, elles ne l'ont pas aidée à m'endormir. Je précise que je prends d'habitude un calmant pour m'endormir.
J'ai apprécié le goût menthe-cannelle.

Un moment de détente

Un flacon pratique, avec une pipette pour bien doser les drops, le packaging est une invitation au repos, un elixir avec un goût de cannelle, pour moi je trouve cela réconfortant. Adaptez bien les doses, allez-y progressivement. Pour ma part j'ai commencer par 5 drops et je suis allez jusqu'à 15. Le produit m'a bien détendu et m'a aidée à avoir un sommeil plus tranquille. Les traits de mon visage au réveil sont plus détendu.

Produits au top

Ce produits est vraiment super !! Je recommande ! Depuis que je le prend le soir et je me sent beaucoup plus détendu. Ma peau plus saine. Top

J'adore

Présentation et packaging
J'ai adoré le packaging qui est très frais ainsi que la couleur.
La boîte ou est rangé le flacon est superbe et très pratique

Efficacité
J'ai trouvé cette huile très efficace contre les douleurs et pour avoir un sommeil réparateur

Mon conseil d'utilisation : respecter les doses, et augmenter progressivement, à prendre plutôt le soir ou alors en cas de douleur. Flacon très pratique avec pipette, en verre poli. Une belle boîte coulissante carton pour protéger le flacon, le packaging est élégant, il m'a fait penser à un élixir, une potion magique pour bien dormir et s'apaiser. Simple à utiliser avec la pipette pour la juste dose de produits, informations d'utilisation bien indiquées. M'aide à dormir mieux et avoir les traits du visage moins tirés.

works perfectly

5 drops before going to bed really improves my sleep quality

Des bénéfices multiples

Ce produit est vraiment génial ! Il m’aide à lutter contre mon stress, assez important en cette période ! De plus j’ai pu bénéficier d’un sommeil plus réparateur avec l’utilisation de cette huile et ne plus faire d’insomnie.
J’ai vu un réel impact sur ma peau, qui est plus repulpée, moins terne, moins fatigué !

Belle Decouverte!

J'adore cette Elixir! Elle laisse un doux parfum naturelle sur ma peau, une peau lisse et une hydratation intense! Ma peau au réveille est plus lumineuse plus rebondie. C'est une très belle découverte!
J'aime sa composition naturelle, cette texture est idéal pour une meilleur efficacité!

Élixir de soutien

mon conseil d'utilisation
Je conseille d'y aller progressivement afin de trouver son propre dosage et à renouveler au cours de la journée,la soirée,en fonction de ses besoins,c'est assez personnel et pourquoi pas ce que je fait,l'associer à de la méditation!

Présentation et packaging
J'aime beaucoup son packaging de couleur douce et très bien pensé,toutes les indications, posologie a été imprimé dessusa la fois écologique et vraiment très pratique!

Efficacité
Le petit flacon doseur est lui même bien pensé grâce à la couleur du capuchon qui rappelle la boîte,pas de confusion ainsi avec un autre produit de la marque!le versement des gouttes sous la langue de fait aisément !avec cet élixir je constate un peu plus d'apaisement,plus calme,il améliore la "qualité de mes temps de méditation" et m'emprisonne moins dans mes pensées ou mes ruminations!Par contre il ne m'aide pas à m'endormir,ni a mieux dormir!

Leider habe ich keine Besserung von meinem Schlafproblem bemerkt. Ich habe Mühe zum Einschlafen und nach 3 Std. bin ich hellwach. Bei meinem Sohn funktionieren die Tropfen gut, er hat sie mir empfohlen.

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Da die individuelle Empfindlichkeit gegenüber den Wirkstoffen von Person zu Person unterschiedlich sein kann, können Sie die Dosierung bedenkenlos täglich erhöhen, um die für Sie am besten geeignete zu finden (wir empfehlen dazu täglich einen Tropfen zu erhöhen. ) und so die gewünschte Wirkung erzielen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Informationen direkt per E-Mail unter friends@idswissbotanicals.com oder direkt telefonisch unter +41 21 588 05 01 (Französisch oder Englisch) zu kontaktieren. Tausend Dank und ein sehr schönes Follow-up. Das Team von I.D. Swiss Botanicals

Merci pour vos commentaires. Comme la sensibilité individuelle aux ingrédients actifs peut varier d’une personne à l’autre, vous pouvez sans danger augmenter quotidiennement le dosage afin de trouver celui qui vous correspond le mieux (nous recommandons d’augmenter chaque jours d’une goutte pour y arriver) et ainsi obtenir l’effet escompté. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement par email à l'adresse suivante friends@idswissbotanicals.com ou directement par téléphone au +41 21 588 05 01 (français ou anglais) pour plus d’informations. Mille mercis et très belle suite de journée. L’équipe I.D. Swiss Botanicals

CDB oil

mon conseil d'utilisation
A utiliser en dernière étape de sa routine, afin de sceller les soins précédents. Procéder à un massage afin de faire pénétrer le soin, éventuellement utiliser un guasha. Cela permet de bénéficier d'un instant de détente mais aussi de toute la sensorialite du produit (texture, odeur).

Présentation et packaging
Très joli flacon qui rappelle le packaging d'emballage. Pipette très fonctionnelle. Très important car la quantité de produit prélevé est charnière dans son utilisation. En revanche la couleur lavande (associée au sommeil dans de nombreux domaine) peut induire en erreur, car la plante aromatique << lavande >> n'apparaît pas dans la formule. Or elle a des propriétés liée au sommeil. Cela peut induire en erreur.

Efficacité
Très facile d'utilisation. Descriptif et mode d'emploi figurant sur l'emballage. Efficacité: avis mitigé. Pas d'amélioration du sommeil ni de la rapidité d'endormissement. En revanche peau plus souple et lumineuse.

Pour les troubles anxieux légers

mon conseil d'utilisation
Déposer le nombre de gouttes indiquées sur le packaging selon vos besoins.

Présentation et packaging
Très bon packaging qui permet de garder le flacon à l'abri de la lumière, système de tiroir très pratique. Le flacon l'est aussi avec sa pipette.

Efficacité
Facile d'utilisation, la pipette délivre le nombre de gouttes nécessaires. Je n'ai cependant pas ressenti les effets, certainement dû au dosage en CBD. Je suis habitué à prendre de l'huile full spectrum dosée a 30% en CBD pour mes douleurs. Je n'ai cependant ressenti aucune douleur ni difficulté à m'endormir durant l'utilisation du produit. Le mélange avec les huiles végétales est super pour le goût.

Une tuerie

Un vrai produit miracle naturel pour aider à gérer son stress et mieux dormir, une odeur et un goût agréable qui aide à se détendre

Un complément naturel pour la relaxation

La présentation est vraiment jolie. Il y a un étui en carton qui coulisse révélant un petit flacon pipette en verre. Les couleurs sont douces et apaisantes, un parme relaxant. On entrevoit le liquide brun clair à l'intérieur. Mise en avant des ingrédients, peu nombreux et de qualité. Origine Suisse visible Quelques conseils d'utilisation.
L'odeur est assez forte (de même que le goût, c'est particulier, un peu mentholée épicée). La présence de CBD m'effrayait un peu mais finalement pas de goût particulier. Je ne sais pas si c'est magique ( je n'ai pas été détendue d'un coup ) mais je crois avoir été plus "zen" parfois.
Par contre, personnellement mon sommeil n'a pas été plus paisible...
Pas encore d'effets sur la peau mais peut-être faut-il un peu plus de temps.
Bémol sur le mode d'emploi assez flou. Il n'est pas vraiment bien expliqué comment s'en servir. Je suis allée sur internet pour trouver qu'il fallait prendre 1à5 gouttes sur la langue en cas de petit stress, voire 5à20 pour une "crise".

Belle découverte

Présentation et packaging :
Le packaging est un flacon en verre avec une pipette doseuse qui est très pratique. Le flacon se trouve dans une boite à tiroir.

Efficacité et facilité d'utilisation :
En prenant 5 gouttes le soir, je m'endors plus facilement. Je suis moins stressée, moins fatiguée. Le matin, je suis plus détendue.

Quel conseil d'utilisation pourriez-vous donner ?
Le produit se met en goutte-à-goutte sous la langue avec la pipette. Le nombre de goutte est selon ses besoins.

Efficace

mon conseil d'utilisation
5 gouttes avant d'aller dormir

Présentation et packaging
La petite fiole en verre est vraiment très belle et la pipette très pratique. Ce produit a vraiment un packaging haut de gamme.

Efficacité
Simple à utiliser et à doser grâce à la pipette.

package sobre et élégant, jolie couleur lilas, flacon avec pipette pour une utilisation simple, odeur agréable et pas forte.
facile d'utilisation grâce la pipette de bien compter les gouttes. Pour ma part, deux prises par jour, en commençant par 5 gouttes à chaque prise. en ce qui me concerne, je ne dois pas être réceptive au CBD car mon sommeil est toujours aussi perturbé (endormissement très long, réveils nocturnes). par contre je suis plus zen, alors efficacité sur ce point?

Belle découverte

Le packaging m'a beaucoup plu . J'apprécie le côte élixir précieux. L'odeur est agréable et la pipette est pratique pour avoir une dose juste.
Je n'avais jamais essayé ce genre de produit mais je suis convaincue de son efficacité même si il faut être patiente. J'ai constaté une amélioration de ma capacité d'endormissement et une meilleure qualité de sommeil. Concernant le côté booster d'immunité, j'ai envie d'y croire mais je pense qu'il faut plus de temps pour juger (par exemple après l'hiver!)
J'ai utilisé 2 gouttes seulement le soir et la posologie était parfaite pour moi.

Une découverte !

Présentation et packaging
J'adore. Couleur attrayante, format pipette très pratique pour le goutte-à-goutte. La boite est très sympa, j'aime son mode de fonctionnement en glissière pour ranger et sortir facilement le produit.

Efficacité
Le produit se met en goutte-à-goutte sous la langue, très facilement grâce au système de pipette. Dès la première utilisation, j'ai ressenti au bout d'une dizaine de minutes un apaisement et une décontraction de tout mon corps. Il ne m'a cependant jamais aidé à m'endormir plus facilement ou à dormir tout court (je souffre d'insomnies). Point très positif pour ce genre de produit : j'ai adoré le goût.

Mon conseil d'utilisation
Je conseille de bien suivre le mode d'emploi et d'augmenter d'une goutte par semaine si besoin, de ne pas avoir d'attentes trop fortes car je pense que le produit réagit très différemment en fonction de chaque consommateur/besoins.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE

Livraison offerte dès 59 CHF d'achats

Livraison en 1 ou deux jours ouvrables en Suisse (selon l'option choisie) et en 3 à 8 jours ouvrables partout ailleurs

ECHANTILLONS GRATUITS

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez gratuitement chez vous un set d'échantillons

PROGRAMME DE FIDELITE

Collectez des I.D. Points lors de vos achats ou à chaque parrainage, et dépensez les quand vous le souhaitez